Executive Committee


President George Koulouris president@cronullaseagulls.com 0418 235 700
Secretary Robert Brown secretary@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Treasurer Liz Pavett treasurer@cronullaseagulls.com 0417 423 549
Vice President Football Phillip Savides vpfootball@cronullaseagulls.com 0410 496 613
Vice President Admin Kel Solari vpadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0408 619 622
Registrar Sue O'hara registrar@cronullaseagulls.com 0411 131 658

 

Management Committee


Building Sub-Committee CP Cleve Barton
Canteen Controller Simone Earle 9523 8172
Chief Coach - Head Robert Zasadzki chiefcoachhead@cronullaseagulls.com 0414 956 613
Chief Coach - Honorary John Doyle Jdoyle@pacificbmg.com.au 0415 236 064
Chief Coach - Juniors Mal Smith chiefcoachjuniors@cronullaseagulls.com 0499 301 131
Child Protection Officer Robert Brown childprotection@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Equipment Officer Jimmy Anthopoulos equipment@cronullaseagulls.com 0432 940 202
General Committee Stuart Bush
General Committee Rhys Cheetam-Smith
General Committee John Dimitroulas
General Committee Jeff Galea
General Committee Simon Grant
General Committee Eddy Lim
General Committee Karen Linnegar
General Committee Eddie Mostaghimi
General Committee Jamie O'Connor
General Committee Lincoln Pavett
General Committee Bruce Redman
General Committee Scott Rivett
General Committee John Schwarzer
General Committee Danielle Walker
General Committee Matt Whyte
General Committee Geoff Woolley
General Committee - Honorary Kim Ryder
Grading Chairman Mark Wedesweiler gradingchairman@cronullaseagulls.com
Grading Officer U6-U11 Mal Smith gradingofficer@cronullaseagulls.com 0499 301 131
Ground Controller Robert Brown secretary@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
IT/Communications/Web Admin Robert Brown webadmin@cronullaseagulls.com 0419 275 972
Miniroo Ref Manager Craig Mackenzie refmanager@cronullaseagulls.com 0408 968 934
Miniroos Co-Ordinator Larry Nicholas ssfliaison@cronullaseagulls.com 0404 297 566
Sponsorship Manager George Koulouris sponsorship@cronullaseagulls.com
Technical Director Steve Karatacis
Uniforms/Merchandise Officer Annette Morton uniforms@cronullaseagulls.com
Womens Coordinator Jonathan O'Hara womenscoordinator@cronullaseagulls.com