Team List - O35

For any team/grading enquiries regarding these teams, please email the Grading Chairman

Please note NOT all team changes have been made on the website as yet. PLEASE be patient and team lists will be updated asap (we have over 1400 players and getting these players registrations finalised is a priority ahead of updating team lists).

Jason Bowler
Trevor Brownsdon
Ben Condon
Shane Dunn
Chris Gorman
Russell Green
David Johnson
Matthew Lumb
Grant McDonald
James McMurray
Simon Murray
Peter Oliver
Jeff Parkin
Jeff Podesta
Benjamin Short
Darren Smith
Ashley Taylor
Adam Toffolo
Stephen Woosnam
Jayson Wright

Michael Akers
Nathan Bennetts
Martin Bonnici
Sait Buzgan
Stuart Clark
Michael Dutton
Ryan Everitt
Michael Kelly
Luis Martinez
Craig Pickford
Roberto Pupke
Matthew Quinn
Philip Savides
Jeff Senior
Chris Smulders
Kelvin Solari
Peter Welden
Grant Wilkinson
Martyn Windeyer